Looking Glass Rock

So, I remember this hike as being a little easier. I did it a few years ago with my whole family and I do not remember it being basically straight up for 3 miles. Don’t get me wrong, it’s a great hike. It Is actually one of those obligatory hikes here in the area.

Screen Shot 2017-06-08 at 7.46.26 PM.png

Here is the profile.

Screen Shot 2017-06-08 at 7.46.46 PM.png

Here are other sources about the hike:

https://www.hikewnc.info/besthikes/davidson-river/looking-glass-rock

 

Leave a Reply

